Live Classes

BOOK YOUR SPOT TODAY! 

 

 

Still Thinking about it?

STOP Thinking and just take a Class!

Pick one, Enjoy it, Smile!

 

 

 

You are viewing the schedule below in America/New_York timezone.
Sat
May 18
Sun
May 19
Mon
May 20
Tue
May 21
Wed
May 22
Thu
May 23
Fri
May 24
Sat
May 25
Sun
May 26
Mon
May 27
Tue
May 28
Wed
May 29
Thu
May 30
Fri
May 31
Sat
Jun 01
Sun
Jun 02
Mon
Jun 03
Tue
Jun 04
Wed
Jun 05
Thu
Jun 06
Fri
Jun 07
Sat
Jun 08
Sun
Jun 09
Mon
Jun 10
Tue
Jun 11
Wed
Jun 12
Thu
Jun 13
Fri
Jun 14
Sat
Jun 15
Sun
Jun 16

Sunday, May 19

Monday, May 20

06:00 pm

Wednesday, May 22

05:30 pm

Sunday, May 26

Monday, May 27

06:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29

05:30 pm

Sunday, Jun 02

09:30 am

Monday, Jun 03

06:00 pm

Tuesday, Jun 04

05:30 pm

Wednesday, Jun 05

05:30 pm

Thursday, Jun 06

Sunday, Jun 09

09:30 am

Monday, Jun 10

06:00 pm

Tuesday, Jun 11

05:30 pm

Wednesday, Jun 12

05:30 pm

Thursday, Jun 13

Sunday, Jun 16

09:30 am